Join us on November 17th!

Fr. Ignacio Ortigas extends his personal invitation to join your St. Aloysius parish family Saturday, November 17, 2018 as we journey to the National Centre for Padre Pio in Barto, PA.

Tags: National Centre for Padre Pio, Ignacio
 

Parish News & Events

Read up on what is happening at our parish and news from our parishioners as well!


Recent

Join us on November 17th!

Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Fr. Ignacio Ortigas extends his personal invitation to join your St. Aloysius parish family Saturday, November 17, 2018 as we journey to the... Read More

Scouting News for St. Aloysius

Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Call For Adult Volunteers Were you involved with Scouting as a youth?  An Eagle Scout (Boy Scouts) or Gold Award winner (Girl Scouts)?... Read More

Join Us for Catholic Parents Connect on June 3rd

Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Sunday, June 3 - Time: 6:00pm-8:30pm Immediately following 5:00pm Teen Mass Where: St. Aloysius -Stapleton Hall Sign-up here! Light Dinner,... Read More

NEW CUB SCOUT PACK AND BOY SCOUT TROOP - Information Session

Friday, May 4, 2018
ST. ALOYSIUS CONSIDERING SPONSORING A NEW CUB SCOUT PACK AND BOY SCOUT TROOP To complement St Aloysius’ Religious Education and Youth... Read More

White Mass with Bishop Caggiano - March 18th!

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Read More

Holy Land - Journey with Jesus with Fr. Ignacio Ortigas in October!

Saturday, February 17, 2018
Click here to view the full brochure! Read More

Stations of Cross, musical prayer among Lenten activities at St. A’s

Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Learn more about the Lenten activities happening at our church. Click here to read more! Read More

Feasibility Study for a Parish Capital Campaign Update

Friday, February 9, 2018
Read an update from Fr. Rob on the feasibility study for a parish capital campaign. Read More

Join us for one last celebration before we enter the season of Lent!

Thursday, February 8, 2018
Sign Up Here!   Read More

Parish Health and Wellness

Thursday, February 1, 2018
Please read an important letter from Fr. Rob regarding precautions during the flu season. Read More

Inviting all men of the parish to join us for a new Men's Ministry!

Monday, January 29, 2018
This Lent,  Step into the breach. Join us in battle. We invite all Men to join us at St. Aloysius Church to explore the role of Catholic... Read More

Join Fr. Ignacio on a Pilgrimage in June 2018!

Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Join Fr. Ignacio on a Pilgrimage to Medjugorje in June 2018! Click here for details! Read More